Contact

Customer Service

Customer Service
Karen Smith
Karen@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Glutenfreeda Foods, Inc.
PO Box 487
Burlington, WA 98233

International

Jessica Hale
Jessica@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 877-751-3938

Accounting

Mel Call
Mel@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 360-755-1303

Partnering Opportunities

Greg Gifford
Greg@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 360-755-1303

 

 

Sales

Chief Marketing Officer,
VP Sales & Marketing
Jessica Hale
Jessica@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 877-751-3938

Conventional Retail Sales
Kristine Ganes
Kristine@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 888-334-4439

Natural Retail Sales
Midwest – Southeast
Darren Cowan
Darren@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300

Natural Retail Sales
Northeast – Mid Atantic
Rebecca Randolph
Rebecca@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300

Food Service

Jessica Hale
Jessica@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 877-751-3938

Supplier Questions

Greg Gifford
Greg@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 360-755-1303

Advertising/Marketing

Jessica Hale
Jessica@glutenfreeda.com
Phone: 360-755-1300
Fax: 877-751-3938

 

Fields marked with an * are required